Censorship Help
When you censor an user, you will no longer see threads started by this user. All posts by this user in threads that you can read will also be blocked out.
All private messages sent by this user to you will be automatically deleted.
You can remove censorship of an user from your profile.
A censored user cannot know by whom he has been censored in order to respect privacy.
If you are censored from a section, this means you can no longer post in the said section. You are basically banned from this section.